Board Calendar

All Board Meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m. in the George Inness Annex, Montclair, New Jersey, unless noted otherwise. The Board will open in Public Session and go immediately into Executive Session until approximately 7:30 p.m., when it will reopen to the public.

See agendas and approved minutes.

Day Date Meeting Type
Wed. June 22, 2022 Special Meeting, Exec. Session only
Mon. July 25, 2022 Public Meeting
Wed. Sept. 7, 2022 Workshop
Mon. Sept. 19, 2022 Public Meeting
Mon. Oct. 3, 2022 Workshop
Mon. Oct. 17, 2022 Public Meeting
Wed. Nov. 2, 2022  Workshop
Mon. Nov. 14, 2022 Public Meeting
Mon. Dec. 12, 2022 Public Meeting
Thurs. Jan. 5, 2023 Public Reorganization Meeting
Mon. Jan. 23, 2023 Public Meeting
Wed. Feb. 1, 2023 Workshop
Wed. Feb. 22, 2023 Public Meeting
Wed. March 1, 2023 Workshop
Mon. March 20, 2023 Public Meeting
Wed. Apr. 5, 2023 Workshop
Wed.
April 19, 2023
Public Meeting
Wed. May 3, 2023 Workshop
Mon. May 15, 2023 Public Meeting
Tues. June 6, 2023 Workshop
Wed. June 19, 2023 Public Meeting
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.